Vorname Name Email privat Email dienstlich
Helmut Albers helmutalbers@web.de
Ludger Averbeck ludgerus@freenet.de ludgerus@freenet.de
Dr. Bernhard Beckermann Bbeckermann@t-online.de Bernhard.beckermann.bb@bayer-ag.de
Ulli Beckermann
Engelbert Beckermann
Werner Beckermann
Gabriele Beckmann
Bernhard Bramlage Bernard@bramlage-aachen.de Bernard.Bramlage@Kisters.de
Herbert Bramlage herbert.bramlage@ewetel.net herbert.bramlage@daimlerchrysler.com
Ludger Brinker
Thomas Brinker
Walter Brinker brinker@hhi.fhg.de
Ludger Burhorst Ludger.Burhorst@hamburg.de
Johannes Burhorst
Herbert Burhorst
Prof.Dr. Maria Busche-Baumann MBuscheBaumann@aol.com
Irmgard Feldkamp feldkampinbakum@t-online.de
Helmut Haude
Helena Högemann
Ida Kathmann
Josef Lampe
Christina Lamping lamp.wuebb@t-online.de
Martina Lamping-Rake malamp@web.de
Norbert Marquering
Benno Marquering Benno.Marquering@web.de
Thomas Meyer thomas.meyer38@epost.de
Angelika Nobis-Waldecker KAWALDE@t-online.de
Elisabeth Schmitz
Norbert Schuling nschuling@polytec-automotive.com
Vitus Sieverding VSieverding@t-online.de
Prof.Dr. Ewald Sieverding SieverdingE@aol.com
Siegbert Tegenkamp
Frank Thomes
Babara Wilkens

 

Förderne Mitglieder

Norbert Brinker
Elsbeth Brinker
Josef Burhorst
Ludger Meyer
Bernd Ostendorf
Bernd Thole bernd.thole@t-online.de